I promise I’m still reading

Hello, fellow Bibliofiles followers!

I have to totally apologize to you. I haven’t posted in a really long time…..

And that’s all my fault! I have been so busy for work that I haven’t had time to really post or even read much these last few weeks.

I don’t mean to neglect this blog as it means a lot to me and I know you enjoy it too. I promise that I’m still reading (I’ve been working on Diana Gabaldon’s Voyager since the end of July) and that I’ll be posting again soon!

Work is slowing down and I have some time off coming up to catch up and start enjoying my literary collection again.

What are you reading right now? Let me know and maybe I’ll write a wanna-read post about it!

Leave a Reply

