Weekend Words–Sept. 25

Hey followers! So today is Friday and it means another edition of Weekend Words.

Over the course of this last week, I finished Lauren Graham’s Someday, Someday, Maybe, which had been my goal (see last week’s Weekend Words for more). Be on the lookout for a Recent Read post in the near future regarding this quick, fun read.

That being said, I did not succeed in my other goal–start Friday Night Lights for my book club. That is now this weekend’s goal. (It’s not my fault Shondaland came back this week and my life became consumed with Scandal/HTGAWM craziness…)

I’m also hoping to start Liane Moriarty’s The Husband’s Secret. I already read Big Little Lies, enjoying it immensely, so I’m excited to see if this one is of the same caliber.

What are you reading this weekend? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

