Format change!!!!

Hey everyone!

As some of you may know, this blog is something I do in my free time as a way to share my love of reading.

Lately, I’ve been struggling to come up with a) the time and b) the books for Monday Must-Read postings. I just haven’t read enough books that I remember enough about to post every single week.

I will still do Monday Must-Reads from time to time, however, it won’t be a weekly feature.

Instead, I will be introducing a weekly posting about what I’m currently reading or books that have been in the news lately. I haven’t decided on a name for this posting yet, or decided on a day to publish it. (Any suggestions are welcome in the comments!)

I will still be posting my Wednesday Wanna-Reads (look for a posting on that later today) and my Recent Reads (a posting in this category will be coming later this week).

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

